Les meilleures marques en force.

Soldes

Travel Roller 4.3

1 produit en stock 5

The Inner Strength Products Advantage

  • Orders ship within 1 business day (unless clearly marked pre-order)
  • We stock what we sell, if you can order it, we have it in our warehouse
  • Hassle free return process
  • $8 shipping or free shipping on orders over $199 within Canada
  • By Strength Athletes, For Strength Athletes!
Shipping Information
Secure Transaction We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don't share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don't sell your information to others.

Le rouleau en mousse de voyage original, taille idéale 13″ x 4″, double densité, 2 couches de mousse pour un massage variable. Compartiment de rangement intérieur, extra ferme pour un massage plus profond, design durable ne se déforme pas. Fabriqué avec une mousse imperméable à cellules fermées, un TPE respectueux de l'environnement et sans toxines. Mousse extérieure remplaçable, ce qui en fait le rouleau en mousse le plus renouvelable et le plus efficace du marché !

Travel Roller est l'évolution du rouleau en mousse. Avec son diamètre ergonomiquement correct de 4,3″ et sa technologie minimaliste indéformable, vous pouvez obtenir un massage précis des tissus profonds sur tout votre corps, rétablissant la mobilité plus rapidement et plus efficacement.

Le Travel Roller est un rouleau en mousse de taille extra ferme et portable qui a créé des résultats incroyables et des milliers d'utilisateurs satisfaits. Permet à l'utilisateur de rouler sur tout le corps - quadriceps, bande IT, bas du dos, haut du dos, épaules, aisselles, ischio-jambiers, mollets, pieds et cou. La taille idéale 13″ x 4″ et la construction à double densité du Travel Roller en font une évolution unique du rouleau en mousse. Le compartiment de rangement central creux peut être utilisé pour ranger des objets personnels ou une bouteille de vin.

Avertissement : Le rouleau de voyage est un rouleau en mousse avancé. La taille et la conception du Travel Roller le rendent plus ferme qu'un rouleau en mousse standard. Cette construction non déformante permet à l'utilisateur de travailler plus profondément dans le ventre du muscle, il est donc conseillé d'aborder le Travel Roller avec expérience et soin. Les résultats positifs possibles d'une utilisation régulière sont étonnants. Il est fortement recommandé de faire appel à l'expertise d'un physiothérapeute, d'un massothérapeute ou d'un chiropraticien certifié pour l'utilisation du Travel Roller ou de tout autre outil de roulement corporel.

Product Reviews

Search

Skip to content
All items are in stock and orders ship within one business day! Due to COVID-19, you may experience delays in the transit time of shipments.
All items are in stock and ship within one business day!

Travel Roller 4.3

$56.00
Only 4 left in stock!

Why order from us?

  • - In stock orders ship within 1 business day
  • - Hassle free return shipping (within Canada)
  • - $8 standard shipping or free shipping on orders over $199 (non-freight items within Canada)

Questions? Concerns? Contact Us!

Product Description

The Original Travel sized foam roller, ideal size 13″ x 4″, dual density, 2 layers of foam for variable massage. Inner storage compartment, extra firm for deepest massage, durable design does not deform. Made with closed cell, waterproof foam,  eco-friendly toxin free TPE. Replaceable outer foam making it the most renewable and effective foam roller on the market!

Travel Roller is the evolution of the foam roller. With its 4.3″ ergonomically correct diameter & non-deforming minimalist technology, you can achieve precise deep-tissue massage on your entire body- restoring mobility faster and most effectively.

The Travel Roller is an extra firm and portable sized foam roller that has created incredible results and thousands of satisfied users. Allows the user to roll through the entire body – quads, IT band, lower back, upper back, shoulders, armpit, hamstrings, calves, feet, and neck. The ideal size 13″ x 4″ and dual density construction of the Travel Roller makes it a unique evolution of the foam roller. The hollow center storage compartment can be used to store personal items or a bottle of wine. 

Warning: The Travel Roller is an advanced foam roller. The Travel Roller’s size and design makes it firmer than a standard foam rollers. This non deforming construction allows the user to work deeper into the belly of the muscle therefore it is advised to approach the Travel Roller with experience and care. The possible positive results from regular use are astounding. It highly recommended to seek the expertise of a certified physical therapist, massage therapist, or chiropractor with use of the Travel Roller or any other body rolling tool.